Who is the Greatest





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Who is the Greatest

Directory Submission - Directory Benefits - Business Directory - Using Directory

Web Directory - Article Directory - Travel Directory - Free Directory






A Web Of Lies

RRP $9.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Solving crime in record time! A family fortune, a treasure trail and a very special spider...From the skyscrapers of New York to a village in the Amazon jungle, detective Wily Fox is on the trail of missing millionaire Simon Sheep. A con artist has tricked his way into Simon's family with the aim of stealing his fortune. Can Wily prove the impostor is a fake before the villain hits the jackpot? Fun and fast-paced detective stories, perfect for fans of Geronimo Stilton and The Dragon Detective Agency.

About the Author

Adam Frost writes children's books full of jokes, songs and amazing adventures. When he was young, he enjoyed reading Roald Dahl's novels, Spike Milligan's poems and any comics he could lay his hands on. His first book, Ralph the Magic Rabbit was shortlisted for the Ottakar's Children's Book Prize. His books include the Danny Danger books and The Awesome Book of Awesomeness.

About the Illustrator

Emily Fox graduated from Falmouth University in 2013 with a first class degree in Illustration and has been working as an illustrator ever since. Emily tends to work digitally but enjoys mixing in traditional elements, like pencil line and printed textures. She enjoys reading stories, but when it comes to her children's book collection she mostly likes to look at the pictures.


The Libraries Directory

RRP $945.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A Guide to the Libraries and Archives of the United Kingdom and Ireland. 50th Edition - Reference/Single User



Search

Who is the Greatest Articles

Directory Submission Directory Benefits Business Directory Using Directory
Web Directory Article Directory Travel Directory Free Directory

Who is the Greatest Books

Directory Submission Directory Benefits Business Directory Using Directory
Web Directory Article Directory Travel Directory Free Directory

Who is the Greatest





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments